[section photo]

 Jump to Byblos LibraryHealth Sciences Library

Beirut Campus (Riyad Nassar Library)

Name email Ext.
Badran, Nabil
Senior Circulation Librarian
nabadran@lau.edu.lb 1383
Charara, Houeida
InfoCommons Librarian
houeida.charara@lau.edu.lb 1817
Farhoud, Omar
Library Information Systems Manager
ofarhoud@lau.edu.lb 1483
Habre, Cendrella
University Librarian
chabre@lau.edu.lb 1385
Habre, Rola
Library Information Systems Lead Administrator
rola.habre@lau.edu.lb 1819
Habre, Sawsan
Head of University Archives & Special Collections
swhabre@lau.edu.lb 1345
Hajjar, Aida
Head of Acquisitions
ahajjar@lau.edu.lb 1212
Hajjar, Bughdana
Head of Cataloging & Metadata
bhajjar@lau.edu.lb 1267
Hasbany, Souad
Lead Administrative Assistant
shasbany@lau.edu.lb 1122
Kalash, Samar
Lead Assistant Librarian - Reference/Information Literacy
sjldine@lau.edu.lb 1217
Kreidieh, Said
Senior Reference/Information Literacy Librarian
skrdieh@lau.edu.lb 1260
Leblebjian, Greg
Assistant Librarian - Circulation
greg.leblebjian@lau.edu.lb 1210
Nohra, Katia
Assistant Librarian - ILL/DDS
katia.nohra@lau.edu.lb 1382
Saghir, Chirine
Lead Assistant Librarian - Acquisitions
chirine.saghir@lau.edu.lb 1617
Saghir, Zeina
Archivist-University Archives and Special Collections
zeina.saghir@lau.edu.lb 1667
Salem, Hani
Library Computer Center/Multimedia  Supervisor
hsalem@lau.edu.lb 1963
Sawwan, Ali
Library Assistant - Circulation
ali.sawwan@lau.edu.lb 1377
Shehab, Mohammad
Library Assistant - Circulation
alameermohamad.shehab@lau.edu.lb 1081
Sous, Mohammad Amin
Assistant Librarian - Circulation
mohamadamine.sous@lau.edu.lb 1656
Wafa, Mona
Lead Assistant Librarian - Cataloging & Metadata
mwafa@lau.edu.lb 1378
Wehbeh, Ghenwa
Lead Library Assistant - Acquisitions
ghenwa.wehbeh@lau.edu.lb 1821
Zayour, Razan
Library Assistant - Serials/Electronic Resources
razan.zayour@lau.edu.lb 1847

Byblos Campus (Byblos Library)

Name email Ext.
Awwad, Maha
Lead Library Assistant - Acquisitions
mawwad@lau.edu.lb 2274
Ayrout, Rana
Lead Archivist- University Archives & Special Collections
rnajjar@lau.edu.lb 2285
Chehab, Hind
Lead Assistant Librarian - Cataloging & Metadata
hind.chehab@lau.edu.lb 2155
Costantine, Gihade
Head of Acquisitions
gacostantine@lau.edu.lb 2279
Draiby, Joyce
Lead Assistant Librarian - Reference/Information Literacy
joyce.draiby@lau.edu.lb 2272
Fares, Rebecca
Assistant Librarian - Circulation
rebecca.fares@lau.edu.lb 2280
Hage, Joseph
Director (Byblos Library)
jhage@lau.edu.lb 2270
Tanios, Jihane
Library Assistant - Circulation
jihane.tanios@lau.edu.lb 2487
Trad, Caline
Senior Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
ctrad@lau.edu.lb 2275

Byblos Campus (Health Sciences Library)

Name email Ext.
Bittar, Nancy
Lead Library Assistant - Circulation
nancy.bittar@lau.edu.lb 2876
Edde, Grace
Lead Library Assistant - Serials/Electronic Resources
grace.edde@lau.edu.lb 2289
Mitri, Marie-Therese
Health Sciences Information & Education Services Librarian
mtalam@lau.edu.lb 2273
Sfeir Hage, Rola
Senior Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian
rhage@lau.edu.lb 2276
Wehbe, Samar
Lead Library Assistant - Serials/Electronic Resources
swehbe@lau.edu.lb 2207

Back to Top ↑

 

See our staff

Beirut

rnl-side5.jpg

Byblos

byblos-side.jpg